Local District Infomation & Contact


California High School Rodeo Association is comprised of nine (9) districts. Here you will find all the information you need to contact your local district. Please contact your district secretary before reaching out to the state secretary.

District 1

Counties: Trinity, Modoc, Shasta, Lassen, Tehama,Plumas, Butte, Glenn, Colusa, Siskiyou

HS Secretary: Susan Hughes

Phone: 530-640-1597

Email: shughes@modocoe.k12.ca.us

Website http://www.chsra-dist1.com/

JH Secretary: Andree Earley

Phone 530-701-8189

Email: earley2000@att.net

District 2

Counties: Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino Lake, Sonoma, Marin and Napa.

Secretary: Tiffany Klee

Phone: 707-621-0128

Email: tiffanylklee@gmail.com

Website http://chsradist2.com/

District 3

Counties:Yuba, Nevada, Placer, Sutter, Yolo, Solano, Sacramento, El Dorado and Sierra.

HS Secretary: Stacey Sannar

Phone: 530-713-1111

Email: sjsannar@yahoo.com

Website http://www.chsradistrict3.com/

JH Secretary: Mollie Howell

Phone: 916-390-6367

Email: molliehowell@yahoo.com

District 4

Counties:San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey, Contra Costa,Alameda and San Francisco.

HS Secretary: Nita Nino

Phone: 831-207-0246

Email: nita@ninorealestate.com

Website http://www.chsra-district-4.com/

JH Secretary: Melissa Mendonsa

Phone: 831-801-6211

Email: melissamendonsa@icloud.com

District 5

Counties: Amador, Alpine, Calaveras, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tuolumne, Mariposa and Merced.

Secretary: Misty Balaam

Phone: 209 968 8282

Email: balaam.misty@yahoo.com

Website http://www.chsradistrict5.com/

District 6

Counties: Madera, Fresno, Kings, Tulare and Kern(Kern cuts off at the top of the Tehachapi Mt. range).

Secretary: Morgan Boos

Phone: 559-824-7710

Email: billyandmorganboos@live.com

Website http://www.chsradistrict6.org/

District 7

Counties: San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura.

HS Secretary: Julia Gladstone

Phone: 805-895-1553

Email: sbjules7@gmail.com

Website http://www.chsradist7.com/

JH Secretary: Brooke Jones

Phone: 805-451-1368

Email: sycowgirl1@gmail.com

District 8

Counties:Riverside, Orange, Imperial, San Diego, Los Angeles and San Bernardino (Lines are south San Bernardino, southof mountain ranges - Calico Mt., Soda Mt. and Shadow Mt., Los Angeles County south of San Gabriel Mt. rangefrom Tejon to San Bernardino.

HS Secretary: Laurie Dye

Phone: 714-519-1494

Email: lauriedye@me.com

Website http://www.chsradist8.com

JH Secretary Traci Poor

Phone 714-296-9899

Email: tpoor@outlook.com

District 9

Counties:Mono, Inyo and San Bernardino (Line is from Tejon Pass along San Gabriel Mt. range to San Bernardino,including Antelope Valley).

Secretary: Star Metten

Phone: 661 789-7912

Email: starlmetten@gmail.com

Website http://chsra9.com