Adult Officers	First Name	Last Name	Email
High School National Director	Joel	Church	jlazythree@aol.com
Junior High National Director	Earlene	Brooks	earlenebrooks@prodigy.net
President	Adam	Boles	arlb77@hotmail.com
1st Vice President, HS	JW	Brewen	jwbrewen@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President, JR	Jason	Dewey	jkdewey@yahoo.com
Treasurer	Marietta	Carlin	princessmce@comcast.net
Publicity-Media Relations	Patsy	Pachie	ppachie@att.net
Past President	Joel	Church	jlazythree@aol.com
State Secretary	Jennifer	Fleming	secretarychsra@gmail.com
High School Officers			
President	Claire	Boles	cboles9905@gmail.com
Vice President	Elsa	Flynn	elsaflynn06@gmail.com
Secretary	Riley	Currin	rayannecurrin@gmail.com
2023-24 Queen	Rio	Brown	kgallelli@yahoo.com
Publicity-Media Relations	Melody	Gist	chad@gistsilversmiths.com
Junior High Officers			
President	Randon	Rivera	krivera@lightningrconstruction.com
Vice President	Kylah	Keltner	slh35@sbcglobal.net
Secretary	Liberty	Prosser	mzla2u@aol.com
Scholarship Chair	Karol	Flynn	karolaureflynn@gmail.com
Challenge of Champions	Craig	Williams	cdubhookset@gmail.com